Church Hill TheatreBoard & Staff

Executive Committee

Chairman: Tom Rhodes

Vice Chairman: Shelagh Grasso

Treasurer: Sylvia Maloney

Secretary: Becca Van Aken

Member-at-Large: Jennifer Moore


Steve Atkinson, Robert Bryan, Michelle Christopher, John Haas, Bonnie Hill,

Kathy Jones, Robert McGrory, Michael Whitehill

Board Members

Our History

Learn about our 75+ year history of providing entertainment

Learn More

About & Mission

View the theatre's mission statement and overall goals

About CHT